A State of Trance

Well what can I say, besides the fact that a state of trance never disappoints me. From way back when I started listening to episode 485 I have never been disappointed. Every single time that I listen to a new episode I am more and more impressed by the trance selections.

The music is euphoric, it is melancholy, it is uplifting, it is the type of music that speaks to your soul. It does something to me when I listen to it. It puts me literally in a state of trance.

I just wanted to put this out to the universe and say thank you to the people who put together these epic trance episodes and the people who are out there making this music that speaks to our souls. Thank you for never disappointing me. The music that you provide for us gives us light when it is dark and hope for an even better future.

As a motivational speaker I cherish a state of trance because it is the type of music that motivates me to be myBestSelf.

So thank you Armin and the crew for putting me in a state of trance. I hope to one day attend one of your epic events.

20130530-131042.jpg

20130530-131049.jpg

20130530-131057.jpg

It wasn't long before Marcos enrolled himself into a life coaching program that made him a certified Personal Empowerment Life Coach. With dreams of traveling the world as a motivational speaker, Marcos grabbed a firm hold of his dreams and decided to take action. The combination of his two passions, music and expressive guidance, led him to create a joint venture with a fellow mastermind called Niko Sofianos. Together they formed a group of artists called A.D.D. (Alternate Drive & Destiny), an array of musical talent that each share the common negative stigma known as Attention Deficit Disorder. Rather than accept that ADD is a negative deficiency, they strive to exemplify that ADD has a higher understanding of brain activity that has simply been misunderstood.  Together they strive to empower individuals with the newly discovered scientific research that proves ADD is a form of creative genius that is integrating with human consciousness and is forcing us to look at the world and each other in a whole new way. 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in blogs, the beauty behind being random

Leave a Reply

