Connected Musically

New Verse. Just Written. Connected Musically (By Spartan Productions)

The only thing that makes me feel absolutely incredible about myself is writing verses. It’s like no matter how much BS I go through mentally, the one thing that brings me euphoria is the sound of music. I can be going through hell physically or emotionally, but as long as I have a beat to write on or a piano to play, I am at myBestSelf.

I may not achieve all the goals that I had originally set out for myself through music, and that’s ok. As long as I can keep being authentic with what I put out to the universe I feel like I am being the best I can be.

The creations that I manifest are the ultimate healing tool that I possess. I am one with my purpose and I intend on sharing with you all of the ways that I have thrived to become myBestSelf in hopes to aspire to inspire you to become yourBestSelf.

With Love,

– Marcos

Connected Musically

Lets take a minute to think about the probabilities that there’s a possibility that we can feel liberation.

a thought can lead you to creations that can touch entire nations by the power of vibrations

Trust the connection that you share inside a session with producers with obsessions that can cultivate the message.

Your the one with the potential that can make you feel light
It’s like I have something I’m proving when I’m grabbing the mic

I’m breaking free from barriers
I’m breaking free from fights
I’m breaking free from anxiousness
I feel like I’m alright
Just because I’m feeling pressure from certain things in life
I know that I will make it cuz I’m wicked with this mic

It’s like survival of the fittest
I can finally admit it
I was holding back my power
I even thought about just quitting
But the love I felt from spitting made me feel like I was winning
So I had to keep on writing
And accept a gift that’s given.

Vocals Coming Soon

Follow my progress in reaching my Maximum Potential by Following this Blog!

I’ll follow you back gladly! I’m always interested in meeting new people! 🙂

It wasn't long before Marcos enrolled himself into a life coaching program that made him a certified Personal Empowerment Life Coach. With dreams of traveling the world as a motivational speaker, Marcos grabbed a firm hold of his dreams and decided to take action. The combination of his two passions, music and expressive guidance, led him to create a joint venture with a fellow mastermind called Niko Sofianos. Together they formed a group of artists called A.D.D. (Alternate Drive & Destiny), an array of musical talent that each share the common negative stigma known as Attention Deficit Disorder. Rather than accept that ADD is a negative deficiency, they strive to exemplify that ADD has a higher understanding of brain activity that has simply been misunderstood.  Together they strive to empower individuals with the newly discovered scientific research that proves ADD is a form of creative genius that is integrating with human consciousness and is forcing us to look at the world and each other in a whole new way. 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in blogs, grounded, motivation, music, self help, self-discipline

Leave a Reply

