Are You Busy Enough?

When was the last time you became YourBestSelf?
Music-Productions-Programming-Writing-Hosting

AreYouBusyEnough?

Who is Marcos Mendosa?
What is his purpose?

There are 3 things you should know:

1. Your probably thinking yourBS stands for yourBullShit. Well, your partially right. It actually stands for yourBestSelf, but since so many of us human-beings carry so much negative bullshit on our minds and put in so much negative substances into our bodies, I decided to give the name of my website a bit of a spin.What is his purpose?

As a Certified Personal Empowerment Life Coach and Aspiring Motivational Speaker, I have been searching long and hard for a niche that will separate me from the rest of the like-minded individuals in this wonderful universe that surrounds us. I have undergone some pretty amazing transformations in my life that have made me bend my will, surrender my ego, strive for success, and turn my awareness from a state of unconscious competence, to Conscious Competence.
It hasn’t been easy making this transformation, but looking back, I can sincerely say that every struggle, every challenge, and every lesson learned has been an experience that I would not take back. 4 years ago I launched my business.

MaxPo! – Maximum Potential – Guiding You To Tap Into Your Potential.

I struggled quite a bit within the process of self-development because I was fighting my own demons at the time. Sub-consciously I deeply felt that I had the knowledge and piece of mind to help others reach excellence within their own lives, but yet I struggled to do it for myself. This lead me to feel like a hypocrite and inevitably slowed down my process to becoming my best self.

Now I have learned to accept the circumstances in my life and not allow myself to be a victim of circumstances that I consciously and sub-consciously manifested for myself. Now I just live in the Now and Thrive at every chance I get.

In comes yourBS.ca
– a blog that operates as a resource center for people who are interested in creating their ideal lifestyle by becoming their Best Selves. YourBS.ca is a place where guests can come to be inspired on a daily basis with blogs, true stories, music videos, vlogs, and music.. The site is designed through a platform that will demonstrate the potential causes and effects of good decisions and bad decisions. YourBS.ca has a slogan that keeps true to the purpose of the site owner. That slogan is “Do What’s Right and What Feels Good”. Through real-life experiences Marcos will blog and vlog his journey to becoming his Best Self. Guests to the site will learn by example.

2. IT’S BEEN AWHILE…
Hey…
It’s been awhile since I’ve blasted my music to the online world. I think I gave up on it…. to be honest I did… I pushed and pushed and pushed for many years and saw very little results so I got discouraged and stopped caring. Well, not anymore. Music is life, and as long as I’m writing, recording, making videos, and sharing, I feel complete. So with that said, here’s a collection of some of my music that I’ve recorded over the years. There’s lots more to come so stay tuned. Your support via comments, follows, and shares, is GREATLY appreciated so please show some love and feedback. I need to know you’re listening. It drives me! Oh and BTW, if your a Record Label Owner, Publicist, Manager, Agent, DJ, Musician, or involved in developing people as a brand and know how to rise people to successful areas of public exposure, feel free to email me. I could use a lending hand. Doing it on my own clearly isn’t working, and I am not ashamed to ask for your help.
Enjoy.
https://marcosmendosa.wordpress.com/marcos-mendosa-his-music/

3. YourBS (Online Vlog/Podcast)
I produce a show called “yourBS” (YourBestSelf) and it’s devoted to covering interviewing people that will help inspire and motivate others to reach their Maximum Potential by becoming their Best Selves.

We have sectioned it off into three parts.
1. yourBS
An inspirational story or interview with a person who has strived to become their best self.
2. MaxPo!
A segment devoted to sharing motivational techniques and guidance to help people reach their maximum potential.
3. myouZICK (Music)
A musical guest who does a live performance for our viewers.

Interviews
Life Coaching
Music

Past segments include Gary Vaynerchuck, Author of Crush It, Amber Mac, television host and author of Power Friending, Saul Colt The Smartest Man in the World, and more.

All the best,
Marcos Mendosa
Email: Yourbsca@gmail.com

It wasn't long before Marcos enrolled himself into a life coaching program that made him a certified Personal Empowerment Life Coach. With dreams of traveling the world as a motivational speaker, Marcos grabbed a firm hold of his dreams and decided to take action. The combination of his two passions, music and expressive guidance, led him to create a joint venture with a fellow mastermind called Niko Sofianos. Together they formed a group of artists called A.D.D. (Alternate Drive & Destiny), an array of musical talent that each share the common negative stigma known as Attention Deficit Disorder. Rather than accept that ADD is a negative deficiency, they strive to exemplify that ADD has a higher understanding of brain activity that has simply been misunderstood.  Together they strive to empower individuals with the newly discovered scientific research that proves ADD is a form of creative genius that is integrating with human consciousness and is forcing us to look at the world and each other in a whole new way. 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in affirmations, blogs, motivation, music, self help, self-discipline, stories, the beauty behind being random

Leave a Reply

