A Letter to You!

Time:1:11am

To my future fans & my current fans:

Hey!

I decided to write you a letter because I feel that today would be a good day to say Hello! You see, this music thing I do is more than just music… it’s lifestyle.

Lifestyle Design to be exact.

I believe that I have a path to follow.  That path is guided by my intuition and my emotional guidance system. The music I make is a reflection of emotions.  It’s what my emotions sound like.  The sound waves we see when we’re recording, are the evidence of visual energy.  I’ve put in unlimited amounts of time into writing songs and doing live performances.  All for the simple reason that I just love to do it!
It’s a part of me.  It’s and extension of my character.

So with that said,

I’d like to welcome you to a world that I live in forever so often…

Truthfully, I love performing the arts and sharing good energy with you.

Try smiling at the person next to you and see if they don’t smile back.

Positive energy is contagious.

One of my definite chief aims in life,

Is to travel the world, performing, inspiring, and learning.

To me that’s life…as it should be lived.

Lifestyle Design.
Think about it.

yourBS.ca (Coming Soon)

Marcos Mendosa

It wasn't long before Marcos enrolled himself into a life coaching program that made him a certified Personal Empowerment Life Coach. With dreams of traveling the world as a motivational speaker, Marcos grabbed a firm hold of his dreams and decided to take action. The combination of his two passions, music and expressive guidance, led him to create a joint venture with a fellow mastermind called Niko Sofianos. Together they formed a group of artists called A.D.D. (Alternate Drive & Destiny), an array of musical talent that each share the common negative stigma known as Attention Deficit Disorder. Rather than accept that ADD is a negative deficiency, they strive to exemplify that ADD has a higher understanding of brain activity that has simply been misunderstood.  Together they strive to empower individuals with the newly discovered scientific research that proves ADD is a form of creative genius that is integrating with human consciousness and is forcing us to look at the world and each other in a whole new way. 

Tagged with:
Posted in affirmations, blogs, grounded, motivation, music, self help, self-discipline, Uncategorized
20 comments on “A Letter to You!
  1. Colby Grudt says:

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Thanks a lot for giving everyone a very marvellous chance to read articles and blog posts from this site. It’s always so fantastic plus full of a good time for me and my office friends to visit your site not less than thrice in a week to read the latest items you will have. Of course, I’m also usually impressed with all the great opinions served by you. Certain 2 areas in this post are clearly the most suitable we’ve ever had.

  3. I definitely wanted to develop a simple comment in order to thank you for all the marvelous strategies you are posting here. My time-consuming internet look up has at the end been rewarded with good concept to exchange with my neighbours. I ‘d believe that most of us readers are undeniably blessed to exist in a useful site with so many outstanding professionals with beneficial plans. I feel truly privileged to have discovered your web pages and look forward to so many more amazing moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

  4. Evan Rosseau says:

    I keep listening to the reports lecture about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  5. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  6. I and my friends have been examining the nice suggestions found on your website then unexpectedly developed a terrible feeling I never thanked the blog owner for those strategies. My men came consequently stimulated to study all of them and have in effect in actuality been taking pleasure in those things. Thank you for turning out to be indeed accommodating and also for pick out such magnificent subject matter millions of individuals are really desperate to be aware of. My sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  7. I really wanted to write down a small note to appreciate you for the remarkable tactics you are showing here. My rather long internet lookup has finally been compensated with wonderful facts and strategies to write about with my classmates and friends. I ‘d admit that most of us site visitors actually are extremely fortunate to exist in a decent place with so many perfect people with beneficial opinions. I feel very grateful to have come across your website page and look forward to so many more entertaining moments reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

  8. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  9. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  10. Donna says:

    This is a comment to the webmaster. I discovered your “A Letter to my Fans Marcos Mendosa” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I see you could have more visitors because there are not many comments on your website yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://www.linklegends.com/7-day-free-trial I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. Their free trial and brought significantly more traffic to my website. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  11. Alia Quinn says:

    Well I sincerely enjoyed reading it. This article procured by you is very constructive for accurate planning.

  12. Very well written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  13. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

  14. I must show appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this particular trouble. After looking throughout the world wide web and seeing solutions which are not beneficial, I assumed my entire life was done. Existing minus the approaches to the problems you’ve sorted out through your good website is a serious case, and the ones which may have adversely affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your web blog. Your actual skills and kindness in handling all the stuff was precious. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come upon such a solution like this. I can also at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for the skilled and effective help. I will not hesitate to suggest your blog to anyone who desires care on this problem.

  15. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  16. Era Luten says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  17. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  18. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  19. I must show my affection for your kind-heartedness for men and women that actually need help on this particular subject matter. Your very own commitment to passing the message around was incredibly interesting and has all the time empowered professionals just like me to attain their goals. The invaluable advice implies so much a person like me and still more to my fellow workers. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

  20. Damion Meech says:

    As a Newbie, I am constantly exploring online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

Leave a Reply

